Mon, May 29, 2017 15:30 IST
  England v South Africa  
3rd ODI - England v South Africa
South Africa won by 7 wickets
Sat, May 27, 2017 15:30 IST
  England v South Africa  
2nd ODI - England v South Africa
England won by 2 runs
Wed, May 24, 2017 18:30 IST
  England v South Africa  
1st ODI - England v South Africa
England won by 72 runs
Wed, May 24, 2017 15:15 IST
  Bangladesh v New Zealand  
6th Match - Bangladesh v New Zealand
Bangladesh won by 5 wickets
Sun, May 21, 2017 20:00 IST
  Pune v Mumbai  
Final - Pune v Mumbai
Mumbai won by 1 run
Sun, May 21, 2017 15:15 IST
  Ireland v New Zealand  
5th Match - Ireland v New Zealand
New Zealand won by 190 runs
Fri, May 19, 2017 20:00 IST
  Mumbai v Kolkata  
Qualifier 2 - Mumbai v Kolkata
Mumbai won by 6 wickets
Fri, May 19, 2017 15:15 IST
  Ireland v Bangladesh  
4th Match - Ireland v Bangladesh
Bangladesh won by 8 wickets
Wed, May 17, 2017 20:00 IST
  Hyderabad v Kolkata  
Eliminator - Hyderabad v Kolkata
Kolkata won by 7 wickets (DLS Method)
Wed, May 17, 2017 15:15 IST
  Bangladesh v New Zealand  
3rd Match - Bangladesh v New Zealand
New Zealand won by 4 wickets
Tue, May 16, 2017 20:00 IST
  Mumbai v Pune  
Qualifier 1 - Mumbai v Pune
Pune won by 20 runs
Sun, May 14, 2017 20:00 IST
  Delhi v Bangalore  
56th match - Delhi v Bangalore
Bangalore won by 10 runs
Sun, May 14, 2017 16:00 IST
  Pune v Punjab  
55th match - Pune v Punjab
Pune won by 9 wickets
Sun, May 14, 2017 15:15 IST
  Ireland v New Zealand  
2nd Match - Ireland v New Zealand
New Zealand won by 51 runs
Sat, May 13, 2017 20:00 IST
  Kolkata v Mumbai  
54th match - Kolkata v Mumbai
Mumbai won by 9 runs
Sat, May 13, 2017 16:00 IST
  Gujarat v Hyderabad  
53rd match - Gujarat v Hyderabad
Hyderabad won by 8 wickets
Fri, May 12, 2017 20:00 IST
  Delhi v Pune  
52nd match - Delhi v Pune
Delhi won by 7 runs
Fri, May 12, 2017 15:15 IST
  Ireland v Bangladesh  
1st Match - Ireland v Bangladesh
No result - Match abandoned due to rain
Thu, May 11, 2017 20:00 IST
  Mumbai v Punjab  
51st match - Mumbai v Punjab
Punjab won by 7 runs
Wed, May 10, 2017 20:00 IST
  Gujarat v Delhi  
50th match - Gujarat v Delhi
Delhi won by 2 wickets
Wed, May 10, 2017 19:30 IST
  West Indies v Pakistan  
3rd Test - West Indies v Pakistan
Pakistan won by 101 runs
Tue, May 09, 2017 20:00 IST
  Punjab v Kolkata  
49th match - Punjab v Kolkata
Punjab won by 14 runs
Mon, May 08, 2017 20:00 IST
  Hyderabad v Mumbai  
48th match - Hyderabad v Mumbai
Hyderabad won by 7 wickets
Sun, May 07, 2017 20:00 IST
  Punjab v Gujarat  
47th match - Punjab v Gujarat
Gujarat won by 6 wickets
Sun, May 07, 2017 16:00 IST
  Bangalore v Kolkata  
46th match - Bangalore v Kolkata
Kolkata won by 6 wickets
Sun, May 07, 2017 15:30 IST
  England v Ireland  
2nd ODI - England v Ireland
England won by 85 runs
Sat, May 06, 2017 16:00 IST
  Hyderabad v Pune  
44th match - Hyderabad v Pune
Pune won by 12 runs
Sat, May 06, 2017 08:00 IST
  Mumbai v Delhi  
45th match - Mumbai v Delhi
Mumbai won by 146 runs
Fri, May 05, 2017 20:00 IST
  Bangalore v Punjab  
43rd match - Bangalore v Punjab
Punjab won by 19 runs
Fri, May 05, 2017 15:30 IST
  England v Ireland  
1st ODI - England v Ireland
England won by 7 wickets
 
लाइव स्कोर
× Close