Sun, Mar 26, 2017 22:00 IST
  West Indies v Pakistan  
1st T20I - West Indies v Pakistan
Pakistan won by 6 wickets
Sat, Mar 25, 2017 14:30 IST
  Sri Lanka v Bangladesh  
1st ODI - Sri Lanka v Bangladesh
Bangladesh won by 90 runs
Sat, Mar 25, 2017 09:30 IST
  India v Australia  
4th Test - India v Australia
India won by 8 wickets
Thu, Mar 16, 2017 09:30 IST
  India v Australia  
3rd Test - India v Australia
Match drawn
Thu, Mar 16, 2017 03:00 IST
  New Zealand v South Africa  
2nd Test - New Zealand v South Africa
South Africa won by 8 wickets
Wed, Mar 15, 2017 10:00 IST
  Sri Lanka v Bangladesh  
2nd Test - Sri Lanka v Bangladesh
Bangladesh won by 4 wickets
Thu, Mar 09, 2017 19:00 IST
  West Indies v England  
3rd ODI - West Indies v England
England won by 186 runs
Wed, Mar 08, 2017 03:00 IST
  New Zealand v South Africa  
1st Test - New Zealand v South Africa
Match drawn
Tue, Mar 07, 2017 10:00 IST
  Sri Lanka v Bangladesh  
1st Test - Sri Lanka v Bangladesh
Sri Lanka won by 259 runs
Sun, Mar 05, 2017 19:00 IST
  West Indies v England  
2nd ODI - West Indies v England
England won by 4 wickets
Sat, Mar 04, 2017 09:30 IST
  India v Australia  
2nd Test - India v Australia
India won by 75 runs
Sat, Mar 04, 2017 06:30 IST
  New Zealand v South Africa  
5th ODI - New Zealand v South Africa
South Africa won by 6 wickets
Fri, Mar 03, 2017 19:00 IST
  West Indies v England  
1st ODI - West Indies v England
England won by 45 runs
Wed, Mar 01, 2017 06:30 IST
  New Zealand v South Africa  
4th ODI - New Zealand v South Africa
New Zealand won by 7 wickets
Sun, Feb 26, 2017 13:00 IST
  Zimbabwe v Afghanistan  
5th ODI - Zimbabwe v Afghanistan
Afghanistan won by 106 runs (DLS method)
Sat, Feb 25, 2017 06:30 IST
  New Zealand v South Africa  
3rd ODI - New Zealand v South Africa
South Africa won by 159 runs
Fri, Feb 24, 2017 13:00 IST
  Zimbabwe v Afghanistan  
4th ODI - Zimbabwe v Afghanistan
Zimbabwe won by 7 wickets (DLS method)
Thu, Feb 23, 2017 09:30 IST
  India v Australia  
1st Test - India v Australia
Australia won by 333 runs
Wed, Feb 22, 2017 14:20 IST
  Australia v Sri Lanka  
3rd T20I - Australia v Sri Lanka
Australia won by 41 runs
Wed, Feb 22, 2017 03:30 IST
  New Zealand v South Africa  
2nd ODI - New Zealand v South Africa
New Zealand won by 6 runs
Tue, Feb 21, 2017 13:00 IST
  Zimbabwe v Afghanistan  
3rd ODI - Zimbabwe v Afghanistan
Zimbabwe won by 3 runs
Sun, Feb 19, 2017 13:50 IST
  Australia v Sri Lanka  
2nd T20I - Australia v Sri Lanka
Sri Lanka won by 2 wickets
Sun, Feb 19, 2017 13:00 IST
  Zimbabwe v Afghanistan  
2nd ODI - Zimbabwe v Afghanistan
Afghanistan won by 54 runs
Sun, Feb 19, 2017 06:30 IST
  New Zealand v South Africa  
1st ODI - New Zealand v South Africa
South Africa won by 4 wickets
Fri, Feb 17, 2017 14:10 IST
  Australia v Sri Lanka  
1st T20I - Australia v Sri Lanka
Sri Lanka won by 5 wickets
Fri, Feb 17, 2017 11:30 IST
  New Zealand v South Africa  
Only T20I - New Zealand v South Africa
South Africa won by 78 runs
Thu, Feb 16, 2017 13:00 IST
  Zimbabwe v Afghanistan  
1st ODI - Zimbabwe v Afghanistan
Afghanistan won by 12 runs (DLS method)
Fri, Feb 10, 2017 17:00 IST
  South Africa v Sri Lanka  
5th ODI - South Africa v Sri Lanka
South Africa won by 88 runs
Thu, Feb 09, 2017 09:30 IST
  India v Bangladesh  
Only Test - India v Bangladesh
India won by 208 runs
Tue, Feb 07, 2017 17:00 IST
  South Africa v Sri Lanka  
4th ODI - South Africa v Sri Lanka
South Africa won by 40 runs
 
लाइव स्कोर
× Close