Wed, Jul 26, 2017 10:00 IST
  Sri Lanka v India  
1st Test - Sri Lanka v India
India won by 304 runs
Fri, Jul 14, 2017 15:30 IST
  England v South Africa  
2nd Test - England v South Africa
South Africa won by 340 runs
Fri, Jul 14, 2017 10:00 IST
  Sri Lanka v Zimbabwe  
Only Test - Sri Lanka v Zimbabwe
Sri Lanka won by 4 wickets
Mon, Jul 10, 2017 10:00 IST
  Sri Lanka v Zimbabwe  
5th ODI - Sri Lanka v Zimbabwe
Zimbabwe won by 3 wickets
Sun, Jul 09, 2017 21:00 IST
  West Indies v India  
Only T20I - West Indies v India
West Indies won by 9 wickets
Sat, Jul 08, 2017 09:45 IST
  Sri Lanka v Zimbabwe  
4th ODI - Sri Lanka v Zimbabwe
Zimbabwe won by 4 wickets DLS method
Thu, Jul 06, 2017 19:45 IST
  West Indies v India  
5th ODI - West Indies v India
India won by 8 wickets
Thu, Jul 06, 2017 15:30 IST
  England v South Africa  
1st Test - England v South Africa
England won by 211 runs
Thu, Jul 06, 2017 09:45 IST
  Sri Lanka v Zimbabwe  
3rd ODI - Sri Lanka v Zimbabwe
Sri Lanka won by 8 wickets
Sun, Jul 02, 2017 19:00 IST
  West Indies v India  
4th ODI - West Indies v India
West Indies won 11 by runs
Sun, Jul 02, 2017 10:00 IST
  Sri Lanka v Zimbabwe  
2nd ODI - Sri Lanka v Zimbabwe
Sri Lanka won by 7 wickets
Fri, Jun 30, 2017 19:00 IST
  West Indies v India  
3rd ODI - West Indies v India
India won by 93 runs
Fri, Jun 30, 2017 10:00 IST
  Sri Lanka v Zimbabwe  
1st ODI - Sri Lanka v Zimbabwe
Zimbabwe won by 6 wickets
Sun, Jun 25, 2017 19:00 IST
  England v South Africa  
3rd T20I - England v South Africa
England won by 19 runs
Sun, Jun 25, 2017 19:00 IST
  West Indies v India  
2nd ODI - West Indies v India
India won by 105 runs
Fri, Jun 23, 2017 21:30 IST
  England v South Africa  
2nd T20I - England v South Africa
South Africa won by 3 runs
Fri, Jun 23, 2017 19:00 IST
  West Indies v India  
1st ODI - West Indies v India
Match abandoned due to rain
Wed, Jun 21, 2017 23:00 IST
  England v South Africa  
1st T20I - England v South Africa
England won by 9 wickets
Sun, Jun 18, 2017 15:00 IST
  India v Pakistan  
Final - India v Pakistan
Pakistan won by 180 runs
Thu, Jun 15, 2017 15:00 IST
  Final v   
2nd Semi-final - Bangladesh v India
India won by 9 wickets
Thu, Jun 15, 2017 00:00 IST
  West Indies v Afghanistan  
3rd ODI - West Indies v Afghanistan
Match called off due to rain
Wed, Jun 14, 2017 15:00 IST
  Final v   
1st Semi-final - England v Pakistan
Pakistan won by 8 wickets
Mon, Jun 12, 2017 15:00 IST
  Sri Lanka v Pakistan  
12th Match, Group B - Sri Lanka v Pakistan
Pakistan won by 3 wickets
Mon, Jun 12, 2017 00:00 IST
  West Indies v Afghanistan  
2nd ODI - West Indies v Afghanistan
West Indies won by 2 wickets
Sun, Jun 11, 2017 15:00 IST
  India v South Africa  
11th Match, Group B - India v South Africa
India won by 8 wickets
Sat, Jun 10, 2017 15:00 IST
  England v Australia  
10th Match, Group A - England v Australia
England won by 40 runs (DLS method)
Sat, Jun 10, 2017 00:00 IST
  West Indies v Afghanistan  
1st ODI - West Indies v Afghanistan
Afghanistan won by 63 runs
Fri, Jun 09, 2017 15:00 IST
  New Zealand v Bangladesh  
9th Match, Group A - New Zealand v Bangladesh
Bangladesh won by 5 wickets.
Thu, Jun 08, 2017 15:00 IST
  India v Sri Lanka  
8th Match, Group B - India v Sri Lanka
Sri Lanka won by 7 wickets
Wed, Jun 07, 2017 18:00 IST
  Pakistan v South Africa  
7th Match, Group B - Pakistan v South Africa
Pakistan won by 19 runs (DLS method)
 
लाइव स्कोर
× Close