X close
X close
टॉप 10 क्रिकेट की ख़बरे
  • Sun, 11 Nov, 2018
    19:00 IST, 13:30 GMT
    West Indies vs India
    Test, India Vs West Indies
    India won by 6 wickets (with 0 balls remaining)
  • Tue, 06 Nov, 2018
    10:00 IST, 04:30 GMT
    Sri Lanka vs England
    Test, Sri Lanka Vs England
    England lead by 261 runs with 7 wickets remaining
  • Tue, 06 Nov, 2018
    19:00 IST, 13:30 GMT
    West Indies vs India
    Test, India Vs West Indies
    India won by 71 runs
  • Sun, 04 Nov, 2018
    19:00 IST, 13:30 GMT
    West Indies vs India
    Test, India Vs West Indies
    India won by 5 wickets (with 13 balls remaining)
  • Thu, 01 Nov, 2018
    13:30 IST, 08:00 GMT
    West Indies vs India
    Test, India Vs West Indies
    India won by 9 wickets (with 211 balls remaining)
  • Mon, 29 Oct, 2018
    13:30 IST, 08:00 GMT
    West Indies vs India
    Test, India Vs West Indies
    India won by 224 runs
  • Sun, 28 Oct, 2018
    21:30 IST, 16:00 GMT
    Pakistan vs Australia
    Test, Australia Vs Pakistan
    Pakistan won by 33 runs
  • Sat, 27 Oct, 2018
    19:00 IST, 13:30 GMT
    Sri Lanka vs England
    Test, Sri Lanka Vs England
    England won by 30 runs
  • Sat, 27 Oct, 2018
    13:30 IST, 08:00 GMT
    West Indies vs India
    Test, India Vs West Indies
    West Indies won by 43 runs
  • Fri, 26 Oct, 2018
    21:30 IST, 16:00 GMT
    Pakistan vs Australia
    Test, Australia Vs Pakistan
    Pakistan won by 11 runs
  • Wed, 24 Oct, 2018
    13:30 IST, 08:00 GMT
    West Indies vs India
    Test, India Vs West Indies
    Match tied
  • Wed, 24 Oct, 2018
    21:30 IST, 16:00 GMT
    Pakistan vs Australia
    Test, Australia Vs Pakistan
    Pakistan won by 66 runs
  • Tue, 23 Oct, 2018
    14:30 IST, 09:00 GMT
    Sri Lanka vs England
    Test, Sri Lanka Vs England
    Sri Lanka won by 219 runs (D/L method)
  • Sun, 21 Oct, 2018
    13:30 IST, 08:00 GMT
    West Indies vs India
    Test, India Vs West Indies
    India won by 8 wickets (with 47 balls remaining)
  • Sat, 20 Oct, 2018
    09:45 IST, 04:15 GMT
    Sri Lanka vs England
    Test, Sri Lanka Vs England
    England won by 18 runs (D/L method)
  • Wed, 17 Oct, 2018
    14:30 IST, 09:00 GMT
    Sri Lanka vs England
    Test, Sri Lanka Vs England
    England won by 7 wickets (with 15 balls remaining)
  • Tue, 16 Oct, 2018
    11:30 IST, 06:00 GMT
    Pakistan vs Australia
    Test, Australia Vs Pakistan
    Pakistan lead by 281 runs with 8 wickets remaining
  • Sun, 14 Oct, 2018
    18:00 IST, 12:30 GMT
    South Africa vs Zimbabwe
    Test, South Africa Vs Zimbabwe
    Match abandoned without a ball bowled
  • Sat, 13 Oct, 2018
    09:45 IST, 04:15 GMT
    Sri Lanka vs England
    Test, Sri Lanka Vs England
    England won by 31 runs (D/L method)
  • Fri, 12 Oct, 2018
    21:30 IST, 16:00 GMT
    South Africa vs Zimbabwe
    Test, South Africa Vs Zimbabwe
    South Africa won by 6 wickets (with 26 balls remaining)
  • Fri, 12 Oct, 2018
    09:30 IST, 04:00 GMT
    West Indies vs India
    Test, India Vs West Indies
    India lead by 25 runs with 2 wickets remaining in the innings
  • Wed, 10 Oct, 2018
    14:30 IST, 09:00 GMT
    Sri Lanka vs England
    Test, Sri Lanka Vs England
    No result