X close
X close
टॉप 10 क्रिकेट की ख़बरे

Quadrangular Under-19 Series, ODI - Live Cricket Score
Venue: Greenfield International Stadium, Thiruvananthapuram, Date and Time: Mon, 11 Mar, 09:00 IST
Ind B U19s won by 72 runs

Batsman R B 4s 6s SR
A Sethi
c Jurel b Akash Singh
0 14 0 0 0.00
NT Tilak Varma
b Ravi Bishnoi
38 54 3 0 70.37
VS Lavande
c Jurel b Kartik Tyagi
7 16 1 0 43.75
RS Chandrol
c Kartik Tyagi b Hegde
70 74 4 2 94.59
Sameer Rizvi
c & b Hegde
67 88 4 1 76.13
AV Ankolekar
c Qamran Iqbal b Dubey
10 10 1 0 100.00
Karan Lal
c & b Kartik Tyagi
5 12 0 0 41.66
P Ray Barman
c Jurel b Kartik Tyagi
5 10 0 0 50.00
P Tyagi
st Jurel b Ravi Bishnoi
1 6 0 0 16.66
Shivam Sharma
not out
9 6 0 1 150.00
SS Mishra
not out
6 10 1 0 60.00
Extras 14 (B 1, LB 6, NB 1, WB , P 0)
Total 232 ( 50.0 )Ovr, (9 Wickets), 4.64 (CRR)
Bowlers O M R W
SA Veer 2 0 15 0
YBK Jaiswal 1 0 6 0
H Dubey 10 0 54 1
S Hegde 10 0 35 2
Ravi Bishnoi 10 0 65 2
Akash Singh 7 0 17 1
Kartik Tyagi 10 0 33 3
Match Information:          
Match: Quadrangular Under-19 Series
Date: Thu, Jan 01, 1970
Time: 03:30 GMT Mon, 27 May, 09:00 IST
Toss: India B Under-19s , elected to bat first
Venue: Greenfield International Stadium, Thiruvananthapuram
Match Raferee:
India A Under-19s Playing XI: Qamran Iqbal, SA Veer, YBK Jaiswal, DC Jurel, SG Rawat, P Arya, H Dubey, S Hegde, Ravi Bishnoi, Akash Singh, Kartik Tyagi
India B Under-19s Paying XI: A Sethi, NT Tilak Varma, VS Lavande, RS Chandrol, Sameer Rizvi, AV Ankolekar, Karan Lal, P Ray Barman, P Tyagi, Shivam Sharma, SS Mishra