Thu, Sep 21, 2017 17:00 IST
  England v West Indies  
2nd ODI - England v West Indies
Match abandoned
Thu, Sep 21, 2017 13:30 IST
  India v Australia  
2nd ODI - India v Australia
India won by 50 runs
Tue, Sep 19, 2017 17:00 IST
  England v West Indies  
1st ODI - England v West Indies
England won by 7 wickets
Sun, Sep 17, 2017 13:30 IST
  India v Australia  
1st ODI - India v Australia
India won by 26 runs (DLS method)
Sat, Sep 16, 2017 23:00 IST
  England v West Indies  
Only T20I - England v West Indies
West Indies won by 21 runs
Fri, Sep 15, 2017 19:30 IST
  Pakistan v World XI  
3rd T20I - Pakistan v World XI
Pakistan won by 33 runs
Wed, Sep 13, 2017 19:30 IST
  Pakistan v World XI  
2nd T20I - Pakistan v World XI
World XI won by 7 wickets
Wed, Sep 13, 2017 15:00 IST
  Ireland v West Indies  
Only ODI - Ireland v West Indies
Match abandoned (Without a ball being bowled)
Tue, Sep 12, 2017 19:30 IST
  Pakistan v World XI  
1st T20I - Pakistan v World XI
Pakistan won by 20 runs
Sun, Sep 10, 2017 06:30 IST
  St Kitts and Ne v Is  
Final - St Kitts and Nevis v Trinidad & Tobago
Trinidad & Tobago won by 3 wickets
Fri, Sep 08, 2017 05:30 IST
  Trinidad & Tobago v Guyana  
Qualifier 2 - Trinidad & Tobago v Guyana
Trinidad & Tobago won by 6 wickets
Thu, Sep 07, 2017 15:30 IST
  England v West Indies  
3rd Test - England v West Indies
England won by 9 wickets
Thu, Sep 07, 2017 05:30 IST
  Jamaica v Guyana  
Eliminator - Jamaica v Guyana
Guyana won by 5 wickets
Wed, Sep 06, 2017 19:00 IST
  Sri Lanka v India  
Only T20I - Sri Lanka v India
India won by 7 wickets
Wed, Sep 06, 2017 05:30 IST
  Trinidad & Tobago v St Kitts and Ne  
Qualifier 1 - Trinidad & Tobago v St Kitts and Nevis
St Kitss and Nevis won by 38 runs
Mon, Sep 04, 2017 09:30 IST
  Bangladesh v Australia  
2nd Test - Bangladesh v Australia
Australia won by 7 wickets
Mon, Sep 04, 2017 03:30 IST
  Barbados v St Kitts and Ne  
30th Match - Barbados v St Kitts and Nevis
St Kitts and Nevis won by 9 wickets
Sun, Sep 03, 2017 14:30 IST
  Sri Lanka v India  
5th ODI - Sri Lanka v India
India won by 6 wickets
Sun, Sep 03, 2017 06:30 IST
  Barbados v Trinidad & Tobago  
29th Match - Barbados v Trinidad & Tobago
Barbados Tridents won by 16 runs
Sat, Sep 02, 2017 06:30 IST
  Jamaica v Guyana  
28th Match - Jamaica v Guyana
Guyana won by 9 wickets
Fri, Sep 01, 2017 05:30 IST
  Barbados v St Lucia  
27th Match - Barbados v St Lucia
Barbados won by 29 runs
Thu, Aug 31, 2017 14:30 IST
  Sri Lanka v India  
4th ODI - Sri Lanka v India
India won by 168 runs
Thu, Aug 31, 2017 04:30 IST
  Jamaica v St Kitts and Ne  
26th Match - Jamaica v St Kitts and Nevis
Jamaica won by 41 runs
Wed, Aug 30, 2017 03:30 IST
  Barbados v Guyana  
25th Match - Barbados v Guyana
Guyana Amazon Warriors won by 99 runs
Sun, Aug 27, 2017 14:30 IST
  Sri Lanka v India  
3rd ODI - Sri Lanka v India
India won by 6 wickets
Sun, Aug 27, 2017 09:30 IST
  Bangladesh v Australia  
1st Test - Bangladesh v Australia
Bangladesh won by 20 runs
Sun, Aug 27, 2017 06:30 IST
  Jamaica v Trinidad & Tobago  
24th Match - Jamaica v Trinidad & Tobago
Trinidad & Tobabgo won by 36 runs
Sat, Aug 26, 2017 06:30 IST
  Jamaica v St Lucia  
23rd Match - Jamaica v St Lucia
Jamaica won by 6 wickets
Fri, Aug 25, 2017 15:30 IST
  England v West Indies  
2nd Test - England v West Indies
West Indies won by 5 wickets
Thu, Aug 24, 2017 14:30 IST
  Sri Lanka v India  
2nd ODI - Sri Lanka v India
India won by 3 wickets (DLS method)
 
लाइव स्कोर