X close
X close
Indibet
  • Wed, 07 Jul, 2021
    13:00 IST, 07:30 GMT
    Bangladesh tour of Zimbabwe
    Test, Bangladesh Vs Zimbabwe
    Day 2 - Zimbabwe trail by 354 runs. CRR: 2.78
  • Fri, 16 Jul, 2021
    13:00 IST, 07:30 GMT
    Bangladesh tour of Zimbabwe
    ODI, Bangladesh Vs Zimbabwe
    Bangladesh won by 155 runs
  • Sun, 18 Jul, 2021
    13:00 IST, 07:30 GMT
    Bangladesh tour of Zimbabwe
    ODI, Zimbabwe Vs Bangladesh
    Bangladesh won by 3 wickets (with 5 balls remaining)
  • Tue, 20 Jul, 2021
    13:00 IST, 07:30 GMT
    Bangladesh tour of Zimbabwe
    ODI, Zimbabwe Vs Bangladesh
    Bangladesh won by 5 wickets (with 12 balls remaining)
  • Fri, 23 Jul, 2021
    16:00 IST, 10:30 GMT
    Bangladesh tour of Zimbabwe
    T20, Zimbabwe Vs Bangladesh
    Zimbabwe won by 23 runs
  • Sun, 25 Jul, 2021
    16:00 IST, 10:30 GMT
    Bangladesh tour of Zimbabwe
    T20, Zimbabwe Vs Bangladesh
    Bangladesh won by 5 wickets (with 4 balls remaining)
  • Sun, 25 Jul, 2021
    16:00 IST, 10:30 GMT
    Bangladesh tour of Zimbabwe
    T20, Zimbabwe Vs Bangladesh
    Bangladesh won by 5 wickets (with 4 balls remaining)
  • Sat, 03 Jul, 2021
    13:00 IST, 07:30 GMT
    Bangladesh tour of Zimbabwe
    Test, Bangladeshis Vs Zimbabwe Select XI
    Match drawn
  • Wed, 14 Jul, 2021
    12:30 IST, 07:00 GMT
    Bangladesh tour of Zimbabwe
    ODI, Bangladeshis Vs Zimbabwe Select XI
    No result
  • Thu, 22 Jul, 2021
    16:00 IST, 10:30 GMT
    Bangladesh tour of Zimbabwe
    T20, Zimbabwe Vs Bangladesh
    Bangladesh won by 8 wickets (with 7 balls remaining)
  • Sat, 30 Jul, 2022
    16:30 IST, 11:00 GMT
    Bangladesh tour of Zimbabwe
    T20, Zimbabwe Vs Bangladesh
    Zimbabwe won by 17 runs
  • Sun, 31 Jul, 2022
    16:30 IST, 11:00 GMT
    Bangladesh tour of Zimbabwe
    T20, Zimbabwe Vs Bangladesh
    Bangladesh won by 7 wickets (with 15 balls remaining)
  • Fri, 05 Aug, 2022
    12:45 IST, 07:15 GMT
    Bangladesh tour of Zimbabwe
    ODI, Bangladesh Vs Zimbabwe
    Zimbabwe won by 5 wickets (with 10 balls remaining)
  • Tue, 02 Aug, 2022
    16:30 IST, 11:00 GMT
    Bangladesh tour of Zimbabwe
    T20, Zimbabwe Vs Bangladesh
    Zimbabwe won by 10 runs
  • Sun, 07 Aug, 2022
    12:45 IST, 07:15 GMT
    Bangladesh tour of Zimbabwe
    ODI, Bangladesh Vs Zimbabwe
    Zimbabwe won by 5 wickets (with 15 balls remaining)
  • Wed, 10 Aug, 2022
    12:45 IST, 07:15 GMT
    Bangladesh tour of Zimbabwe
    ODI, Bangladesh Vs Zimbabwe
    Bangladesh won by 105 runs