X close
X close
टॉप 10 क्रिकेट की ख़बरे

आईसीसी क्रिकेट विश्व कप 2019 फिक्स्चर

48 ODI, 30 May, 2019 - 15 Jul, 2019

  • Thu, May 30, 2019
    15:00 IST, 09:30 GMT
    ICC Cricket World Cup,2019
    ODI, England Vs South Africa
  • Fri, May 31, 2019
    15:00 IST, 09:30 GMT
    ICC Cricket World Cup,2019
    ODI, Pakistan Vs West Indies
  • Sat, Jun 01, 2019
    15:00 IST, 09:30 GMT
    ICC Cricket World Cup,2019
    ODI, New Zealand Vs Sri Lanka
  • Sat, Jun 01, 2019
    18:00 IST, 12:30 GMT
    ICC Cricket World Cup,2019
    ODI, Afghanistan Vs Australia
  • Sun, Jun 02, 2019
    15:00 IST, 09:30 GMT
    ICC Cricket World Cup,2019
    ODI, Bangladesh Vs South Africa
  • Mon, Jun 03, 2019
    15:00 IST, 09:30 GMT
    ICC Cricket World Cup,2019
    ODI, England Vs Pakistan
  • Tue, Jun 04, 2019
    15:00 IST, 09:30 GMT
    ICC Cricket World Cup,2019
    ODI, Afghanistan Vs Sri Lanka
  • Wed, Jun 05, 2019
    15:00 IST, 09:30 GMT
    ICC Cricket World Cup,2019
    ODI, India Vs South Africa
  • Wed, Jun 05, 2019
    18:00 IST, 12:30 GMT
    ICC Cricket World Cup,2019
    ODI, Bangladesh Vs New Zealand
  • Thu, Jun 06, 2019
    15:00 IST, 09:30 GMT
    ICC Cricket World Cup,2019
    ODI, Australia Vs West Indies
  • Fri, Jun 07, 2019
    15:00 IST, 09:30 GMT
    ICC Cricket World Cup,2019
    ODI, Pakistan Vs Sri Lanka
  • Sat, Jun 08, 2019
    15:00 IST, 09:30 GMT
    ICC Cricket World Cup,2019
    ODI, England Vs Bangladesh
  • Sat, Jun 08, 2019
    18:00 IST, 12:30 GMT
    ICC Cricket World Cup,2019
    ODI, Afghanistan Vs New Zealand
  • Sun, Jun 09, 2019
    15:00 IST, 09:30 GMT
    ICC Cricket World Cup,2019
    ODI, Australia Vs India
  • Mon, Jun 10, 2019
    15:00 IST, 09:30 GMT
    ICC Cricket World Cup,2019
    ODI, South Africa Vs West Indies
  • Tue, Jun 11, 2019
    15:00 IST, 09:30 GMT
    ICC Cricket World Cup,2019
    ODI, Bangladesh Vs Sri Lanka
  • Wed, Jun 12, 2019
    15:00 IST, 09:30 GMT
    ICC Cricket World Cup,2019
    ODI, Australia Vs Pakistan
  • Thu, Jun 13, 2019
    15:00 IST, 09:30 GMT
    ICC Cricket World Cup,2019
    ODI, India Vs New Zealand
  • Fri, Jun 14, 2019
    15:00 IST, 09:30 GMT
    ICC Cricket World Cup,2019
    ODI, England Vs West Indies
  • Sat, Jun 15, 2019
    15:00 IST, 09:30 GMT
    ICC Cricket World Cup,2019
    ODI, Australia Vs Sri Lanka
  • Sat, Jun 15, 2019
    18:00 IST, 12:30 GMT
    ICC Cricket World Cup,2019
    ODI, Afghanistan Vs South Africa
  • Sun, Jun 16, 2019
    15:00 IST, 09:30 GMT
    ICC Cricket World Cup,2019
    ODI, India Vs Pakistan
  • Mon, Jun 17, 2019
    15:00 IST, 09:30 GMT
    ICC Cricket World Cup,2019
    ODI, Bangladesh Vs West Indies
  • Tue, Jun 18, 2019
    15:00 IST, 09:30 GMT
    ICC Cricket World Cup,2019
    ODI, Afghanistan Vs England
  • Wed, Jun 19, 2019
    15:00 IST, 09:30 GMT
    ICC Cricket World Cup,2019
    ODI, New Zealand Vs South Africa
  • Thu, Jun 20, 2019
    15:00 IST, 09:30 GMT
    ICC Cricket World Cup,2019
    ODI, Australia Vs Bangladesh
  • Fri, Jun 21, 2019
    15:00 IST, 09:30 GMT
    ICC Cricket World Cup,2019
    ODI, England Vs Sri Lanka
  • Sat, Jun 22, 2019
    15:00 IST, 09:30 GMT
    ICC Cricket World Cup,2019
    ODI, Afghanistan Vs India
  • Sat, Jun 22, 2019
    18:00 IST, 12:30 GMT
    ICC Cricket World Cup,2019
    ODI, New Zealand Vs West Indies
  • Sun, Jun 23, 2019
    15:00 IST, 09:30 GMT
    ICC Cricket World Cup,2019
    ODI, Pakistan Vs South Africa
  • Mon, Jun 24, 2019
    15:00 IST, 09:30 GMT
    ICC Cricket World Cup,2019
    ODI, Afghanistan Vs Bangladesh
  • Tue, Jun 25, 2019
    15:00 IST, 09:30 GMT
    ICC Cricket World Cup,2019
    ODI, England Vs Australia
  • Wed, Jun 26, 2019
    15:00 IST, 09:30 GMT
    ICC Cricket World Cup,2019
    ODI, New Zealand Vs Pakistan
  • Thu, Jun 27, 2019
    15:00 IST, 09:30 GMT
    ICC Cricket World Cup,2019
    ODI, India Vs West Indies
  • Fri, Jun 28, 2019
    15:00 IST, 09:30 GMT
    ICC Cricket World Cup,2019
    ODI, South Africa Vs Sri Lanka
  • Sat, Jun 29, 2019
    15:00 IST, 09:30 GMT
    ICC Cricket World Cup,2019
    ODI, Afghanistan Vs Pakistan
  • Sat, Jun 29, 2019
    18:00 IST, 12:30 GMT
    ICC Cricket World Cup,2019
    ODI, Australia Vs New Zealand
  • Sun, Jun 30, 2019
    15:00 IST, 09:30 GMT
    ICC Cricket World Cup,2019
    ODI, England Vs India
  • Mon, Jul 01, 2019
    15:00 IST, 09:30 GMT
    ICC Cricket World Cup,2019
    ODI, Sri Lanka Vs West Indies
  • Tue, Jul 02, 2019
    15:00 IST, 09:30 GMT
    ICC Cricket World Cup,2019
    ODI, Bangladesh Vs India
  • Wed, Jul 03, 2019
    15:00 IST, 09:30 GMT
    ICC Cricket World Cup,2019
    ODI, England Vs New Zealand
  • Thu, Jul 04, 2019
    15:00 IST, 09:30 GMT
    ICC Cricket World Cup,2019
    ODI, Afghanistan Vs West Indies
  • Fri, Jul 05, 2019
    18:00 IST, 12:30 GMT
    ICC Cricket World Cup,2019
    ODI, Bangladesh Vs Pakistan
  • Sat, Jul 06, 2019
    15:00 IST, 09:30 GMT
    ICC Cricket World Cup,2019
    ODI, India Vs Sri Lanka
  • Sat, Jul 06, 2019
    18:00 IST, 12:30 GMT
    ICC Cricket World Cup,2019
    ODI, Australia Vs South Africa
  • Tue, Jul 09, 2019
    15:00 IST, 09:30 GMT
    ICC Cricket World Cup,2019
    ODI, TBA Vs TBA
  • Thu, Jul 11, 2019
    15:00 IST, 09:30 GMT
    ICC Cricket World Cup,2019
    ODI, TBA Vs TBA
  • Sun, Jul 14, 2019
    15:00 IST, 09:30 GMT
    ICC Cricket World Cup,2019
    ODI, TBA Vs TBA