X close
X close
टॉप 10 क्रिकेट की ख़बरे

पाकिस्तान का दक्षिण अफ्रीका दौरा 2018-19 फिक्स्चर

3 Test, 5 ODI, 3 T20, 19 Dec, 2018 - 6 Feb, 2019

  • Wed, Dec 19, 2018
    13:30 IST, 08:00 GMT
    South Africa vs Pakistan,2018
    Test, Cricket South Africa Invitation XI Vs Pakistanis
  • Wed, Dec 26, 2018
    13:30 IST, 08:00 GMT
    South Africa vs Pakistan,2018
    Test, South Africa Vs Pakistan
  • Thu, Jan 03, 2019
    14:00 IST, 08:30 GMT
    South Africa vs Pakistan,2019
    Test, South Africa Vs Pakistan
  • Fri, Jan 11, 2019
    13:30 IST, 08:00 GMT
    South Africa vs Pakistan,2019
    Test, South Africa Vs Pakistan
  • Sat, Jan 19, 2019
    16:30 IST, 11:00 GMT
    South Africa vs Pakistan,2019
    ODI, South Africa Vs Pakistan
  • Tue, Jan 22, 2019
    16:30 IST, 11:00 GMT
    South Africa vs Pakistan,2019
    ODI, South Africa Vs Pakistan
  • Fri, Jan 25, 2019
    16:30 IST, 11:00 GMT
    South Africa vs Pakistan,2019
    ODI, South Africa Vs Pakistan
  • Sun, Jan 27, 2019
    13:30 IST, 08:00 GMT
    South Africa vs Pakistan,2019
    ODI, South Africa Vs Pakistan
  • Wed, Jan 30, 2019
    16:30 IST, 11:00 GMT
    South Africa vs Pakistan,2019
    ODI, South Africa Vs Pakistan
  • Fri, Feb 01, 2019
    21:30 IST, 16:00 GMT
    South Africa vs Pakistan,2019
    T20, South Africa Vs Pakistan
  • Sun, Feb 03, 2019
    18:00 IST, 12:30 GMT
    South Africa vs Pakistan,2019
    T20, South Africa Vs Pakistan
  • Wed, Feb 06, 2019
    21:30 IST, 16:00 GMT
    South Africa vs Pakistan,2019
    T20, South Africa Vs Pakistan