X close
X close
Indibet
  • Tue, 12 Jul, 2022
    15:30 IST, 10:00 GMT
    South Africa tour of England
    ODI, South Africans Vs England Lions
    Eng Lions won by 6 wickets (with 77 balls remaining)
  • Thu, 14 Jul, 2022
    15:30 IST, 10:00 GMT
    South Africa tour of England
    ODI, South Africans Vs England Lions
    Sth Africans won by 107 runs
  • Tue, 19 Jul, 2022
    17:30 IST, 12:00 GMT
    South Africa tour of England
    ODI, South Africa Vs England
    South Africa won by 62 runs
  • Fri, 22 Jul, 2022
    17:30 IST, 12:00 GMT
    South Africa tour of England
    ODI, England Vs South Africa
    England won by 118 runs
  • Sun, 24 Jul, 2022
    15:30 IST, 10:00 GMT
    South Africa tour of England
    ODI, South Africa Vs England
    No result
  • Wed, 27 Jul, 2022
    23:00 IST, 17:30 GMT
    South Africa tour of England
    T20, England Vs South Africa
    England won by 41 runs
  • Thu, 28 Jul, 2022
    23:00 IST, 17:30 GMT
    South Africa tour of England
    T20, South Africa Vs England
    South Africa won by 58 runs
  • Sun, 31 Jul, 2022
    19:00 IST, 13:30 GMT
    South Africa tour of England
    T20, South Africa Vs England
    South Africa won by 90 runs
  • Wed, 03 Aug, 2022
    23:00 IST, 17:30 GMT
    South Africa tour of England
    T20, South Africa Vs Ireland
    South Africa won by 21 runs
  • Fri, 05 Aug, 2022
    23:00 IST, 17:30 GMT
    South Africa tour of England
    T20, South Africa Vs Ireland
    South Africa won by 44 runs
  • Tue, 09 Aug, 2022
    15:30 IST, 10:00 GMT
    South Africa tour of England
    Test, South Africans Vs England Lions
    Day 1 - Sth Africans chose to bat.